SESSION-2022-23					TIME-TABLE			DEPARTMENT- ELECTRONICS ENGINEERING				
FFECTIVE DA		2023	407	2215	1 200	4=11			CT11	7711	0711	
TIME/PERIOD			1ST	2ND	3RD	4TH		5TH	6TH	7TH	8TH	
DAY	ROOM	CLASS	10:00-10:50	10:50-11:40	11:40-12:30	12:30-1:20		1:40-2:30	2:30-3:20	3:20-4:10	4:10-5:00	
Monday	AR-6	1st Year	A D D	APP PHY II-AK-PTL		BIT- AS		Λ DD <b>Λ</b> /ΛΤ	APP MATH- DP-PTL EE I-KM PCE-LAB- NMM W&MCS-SK-LAB		/N/I	
	DH-2	2 <sup>nd</sup> Year	CS II-RT-PTL		EIM- KA			APP IVIAT			XIVI	
	AR-2	3 <sup>rd</sup> Year		W&MCS- SK		MES- PY						
	AIX-2	5° fedi		WKIVICS- 3K		IVIES- F I			Waiwes Sit Lab			
Tuesday	AR-6	1st Year	APP MATH- PTL		ECD-KA			FFII	AB- KM	APP PHY- AK-LAB-PT		
	DH-2	2 <sup>nd</sup> Year	CS II-RT		EC-NMM					- KA-LAB		
	AR-2	3 <sup>rd</sup> Year		MES-PY-PTL		SCA-SK			MW-NMM-LAB			
				-		-						
Wednesday	AR-6	1 <sup>st</sup> Year		ECD- KA		SCA-KA			GWP- AKM			
	DH-2	2 <sup>nd</sup> Year		IET- SKS		IET- SKS		W&MCS-LAB- SK		NFTL- PY-L	NFTL- PY-LAB-PTL	
	AR-2	3 <sup>rd</sup> Year		MW-NMM		MES-PY		MES	MES-PY SCA-NMN		1	
							LUNCH(1:20-1:40)					
Thursday	AR-6	1 <sup>st</sup> Year		GWP-AKM			(1:		BIT- AS			
	DH-2	2 <sup>nd</sup> Year	PCE- NMM		EIM- KA		프		IET-LAB-SKS			
	AR-2	3 <sup>rd</sup> Year		CN-SKS		W&MCS- SK			MES-PY-LAB			
	4 D. C	Last ve	488	DIIVII AIV DTI	T 500 LA	) // A	_	55.	1/0.4	500.1	A.D. 1/A	
Friday	AR-6 DH-2	1 <sup>st</sup> Year	АРР	APP PHY II – AK-PTL		ECD-LAB- KA PCE- NMM		EE I-			AB- KA	
	AR-2	2 <sup>nd</sup> Year		NFTL-PY				CS II-	CS II- RT-LAB-PTL NFTL- PY-LAB B PROJECT		PY-LAB B	
	AR-2	3 <sup>rd</sup> Year		MW-NMM		CN-SKS-LAB						
Saturday	AR-6	1 <sup>st</sup> Year		ECD- KA	APP MATH- PTL	APP PHY II-AK		EE I-LA	B- KM	ECD-LAB-	· KA	
	DH-2	2 <sup>nd</sup> Year		NFTL-PY	EC-NMM	SCA-NMM		EC-NIV	IM-LAB	SCA- N	NMM	
	AR-2	3 <sup>rd</sup> Year		CN- SKS		SCA-SK			PROJECT			

HOD/INCHARGE ACADEMIC OFFICER PRINCIPAL

FACULTY- DKG- DINESH KUMAR GAUTAM, KA-KIRTI ASTHANA, US-UMASHANKAR, SKG-SUNIL KUMAR GAUTAM, SYN- SYED YAWAR NAQVI SKS- SUDHIR KUMAR SINGH, NMM- NARENDRA MOHAN MISHRA,
FACULTY- SKC-SATYENDRA KUMAR CHAUDHARI, DK-DEEPA KANUJIA, SS- SAMIKSHA SHUKLA, SK-SHIVAM KUMAR, RK- RAJNISH KUMAR, KM-KRISHNA MURARI, AKM- ANIL KUMAR MALL, AS-ASHUTOSH SRIVASTAVA
FACULTY- PY- PREM YADAV, RT-RAMASHRYA TIWARI, SA-SAJJAD AHAMAD, R- RISHIKESH, AK- ABHISHEK KUMAR